top of page
Advisory Committee
Alice (Alex) Eilers, Pink Palace Museum
Todd Campbell, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Annette DeCharon, University of Maine
Judy Fahnstock, ARCUS
Lonnie Gonsalves, NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service
Varoujan Gorjian, NASA, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Maggie Kane, Denver Public Schools
Susan Meabh Kelly, Connecticut State Department of Education
Allegra LeGrande, NASA/Goddard Institute for Space Studies
Maureen Long, Yale University
James Madsen, University of Wisconsin, River Falls
Chris Martin, Tucson Unified Public Schools
Michael Passow, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University
Heidi Roop, University of Washington
Linda Sohl, Columbia University
Stephanie Stern-Protz, North Bergen School District
Michael Thompson, University of Oklahoma
Susan Vincent, Retired, New York City Department of Education
Connie Walker, National Optical Astronomy Observatory
Janet Warburton, ARCUS
Suzanne Wilson, University of Connecticut, Storrs
Jillian Worssam, Flagstaff Unified School District
bottom of page